CALENDAR

Upcoming Events

APRIL

Thu. April 8| EK-3  Cohort B start date
Tue. April 13 | EK-3 Cohort A start date
Thu. April 15 | 4-6 Cohort B start date
Tue. April 20 | 4-6 Cohort A start date
Thu. April 22 | 7-8 Cohort B start date
Tue. April 27 | 7-8 Cohort A start date

Wed. April 21 | Screenagers Next Chapter Zoom discussion
6-7:30pm – Event put on by George Washington Carver HS
Register and watch video here before zoom session
Zoom Info: https://scusd.zoom.us/j/86375139958
Meeting ID: 837 4280 1006, Passcode: Carver2021

MAY
Wed. May 26 | Open House

Mon. May 31 | Memorial Day – No School

JUNE

Tue. June 8 | Guild Meeting

Thu. June 17 | Last Day of School

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed Apr 21 – Screenagers Discussion
Zoom Info: https://scusd.zoom.us/j/86375139958
Meeting ID: 837 4280 1006, Passcode: Carver2021

 

Follow Us!