CALENDAR

Upcoming Events & Holidays

AUGUST 2021
Tue. August 31 | Family Meeting – Save the Date – Details TBA via email

SEPTEMBER 2021
Thu. September 2 | First Day of School

NOVEMBER 2021
Thu. November 11 | Veteran’s Day [No School]
November 22-26 | Thanksgiving Break [No School]

DECEMBER 2021
December 20-31 | Winter Break [No School]

JANUARY 2022
Mon. January 17 | Martin Luther King Jr. Day [No School]
November 22-26 | Thanksgiving Break [No School]

FEBRUARY 2022
Mon. February 14 | Presidents Day/Lincoln [No School]
Mon. February 21 | Presidents Day/Washington [No School]

APRIL 2022
April 11-15 | Spring Break [No School]

MAY 2022
Mon. May 30 | Memorial Day [No School]

JUNE 2022
Thu. June 16 | Last Day of School

___________________________________________________

SCUSD Calendar (click to enlarge):

CALENDAR REMINDERS

Wed. September 28, 2021 | School Site Council, 3:30pm (zoom)

Wed-Thu October 6-7 | Picture Days (info TBA)

Thu. November 11, 2021 | Veteran’s Day (no school)


ATTENDANCE REPORTING

Email: alicebirneyattendance@gmail.com
or call: 916-395-4510, press 1

Please include the following information:
Parent’s name
Child’s full name
Teacher’s name
Date(s) of absence
Reason for absence


Connect with us!