CALENDAR

Upcoming Events & Holidays

OCTOBER 2021
Mon October 4 | Cross Country Team Parent Meeting
Wed. October 6 | Picture Day for EK/K – Grade 3 (order here, use code “ABWF21”)
Thu. October 7 | Picture Day for Grades 4-8 (order here, use code “ABWF21”)
Tue October 19 | Guild meeting, 5:30pm (zoom)

NOVEMBER 2021
Fri November 5 | Grades 7 & 8 ONLY: 12:20pm dismissal
Thu November 11 | Veteran’s Day [No School]
November 22-26 | Thanksgiving Break [No School]

DECEMBER 2021
Thu December 9 – Thu. December 16 | Grades 1-6 ONLY: 12:20pm dismissal (parent/teacher conferences)
Fri December 17 | Grades 1 – 8: 12:20pm dismissal
December 20-31 | Winter Break [No School]

JANUARY 2022
Mon January 17 | Martin Luther King Jr. Day [No School]
Tue January 18 | Guild meeting, 5:30pm (zoom)
Fri January 28 | Grades 7 & 8 ONLY: 12:20pm dismissal

FEBRUARY 2022
Mon February 14 | Presidents Day/Lincoln [No School]
Mon February 21 | Presidents Day/Washington [No School]

MARCH 2022
Fri March 18 – Fri March 25 | Grades 1-8: 12:20pm dismissal (parent/teacher conferences)

APRIL 2022
April 11-15 | Spring Break [No School]

MAY 2022
Tue May 24 | Guild meeting, 5:30pm (zoom)
Mon May 30 | Memorial Day [No School]

JUNE 2022
Wed/Thu June 15 & 16 | Grades 7 & 8 ONLY: 12:20pm dismissal
Thu June 16 | Last Day of School

___________________________________________________

SCUSD Calendar (click to enlarge):

CALENDAR REMINDERS

Tue. October 19 | Guild meeting, 5:30pm (zoom)

Fri. November 5 | Grades 7 & 8 ONLY: 12:20pm dismissal

Thu. November 11 | Veteran’s Day (no school)


ATTENDANCE REPORTING

Email: alicebirneyattendance@gmail.com
or call: 916-395-4510, press 1

Please include the following information:
Parent’s name
Child’s full name
Teacher’s name
Date(s) of absence
Reason for absence


Connect with us!