Upcoming Events

JANUARY

Fri Jan 24, 12:20 PM Early Dismissal Grades 7-8 Only

Fri Jan 24, 12:20 PM Early Dismissal Grades 7-8 Only

Fri Jan 24, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Hurtado

Sat Jan 25, 10 AM to Noon Knit-A-Thon Kick-Off

Fri Jan 31, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Marks

 

FEBRUARY

Fri Feb 7, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Balladares

Mon Feb 10 LINCOLN’S BIRTHDAY HOLIDAY NO SCHOOL

Fri Feb 14, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Vanderklay

Mon Feb 17 WASHINGTON’S BIRTHDAY HOLIDAY NO SCHOOL

Fri Feb 21, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Lincoln

Fri Feb 28, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Melman

 

MARCH

Fri Mar 6, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Whetstone

Sat Mar 7, 8:30-10:00 AM Community Pancake Breakfast and Bike Rodeo

Tue Mar 10, 5:30 PM Guild Meeting

Fri Mar 13, 12:20 PM (through Mar 20) Early Dismissal Grades 1-6

Fri Mar 13, 12:20 PM Friday Marketplace – Olmstead

Wed Mar 18, 7:00 PM South Land Park Neighborhood Association Annual Meeting (Pony Express)

Earth and Vine! Save the Date Saturday, March 28

 

SAVE THE DATE!

2020-2021 School Year to Start August 12, 2020