Upcoming Events

SEPTMBER

Fri Sep 14, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Ferraz

Fri Sep 21, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Athletics

Tue Sep 25, 5:30 to 7:00 PM Guild Meeting

Wed Sep 26, 5:30 PM Back to School Night Dinner

Fri Sep 28, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Sarlis

 

OCTOBER

Fri Oct 4, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Snyder

Thu Oct 11, 6:00 to 8:00 PM Dr. Susan Johnson Parent Evening

Fri Oct 12, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace –Hurtado

Fri Oct 19 Harvest Festival Kinder

Fri Oct 19, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace –Elson

Tue Oct 23 Picture Make-Up Day

Fri Oct 26, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace –Soules

Fri Oct 26 Harvest Festival Grades

Sat Oct 27, 5:00 PM Enchanted Path at Dusk

Dr. Susan Johnson Parent Evening
Thu Oct 11, 6:00 to 8:00 PM