Upcoming Events

SEPTEMBER

Fri Sep 13, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Whetstone

Tue Sep 17, 5:30-7:00 PM Guild Meeting

Fri Sep 20, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Hurtado

Wed Sep 25, 5:30-7:00 PM Back to School Night (Dinner)

Fri Sep 27, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Baladares

 

OCTOBER

Fri Oct 4, 8:15-10:15 AM Crafts & Conversation

Fri Oct 4, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Vanderklay

Mon Oct 7, 8:15-10:15 AM Crafts & Conversation

Fri Oct 11, 8:15-10:15 AM Crafts & Conversation

Fri Oct 11, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Baradat

Mon Oct 14, 8:15-10:15 AM Crafts & Conversation

Fri Oct 18, 8:15-10:15 AM Crafts & Conversation

Fri Oct 18 Harvest Festival Kinder

Fri Oct 18, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Melman

Mon Oct 21, 8:15-10:15 AM Crafts & Conversation

Tue Oct 22 Picture Make-up Day

Fri Oct 25, 8:15-10:15 AM Crafts & Conversation

Fri Oct 25 Harvest Festival Grades

Fri Oct 25, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace –Olmstead

Sat Oct 26, 5:00 PM Enchanted Path at Dusk

 

NOVEMBER

Fri Nov 1, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Reed

Fri Nov 1, 12:20 PM Early Dismissal Grades 7-8

Mandatory Meetings – Mark Your Calendars

Here are the scheduled mandatory parent meetings for the 2019-2020 year. It is mandatory that a parent/guardian attend one of these meetings for important school information. Please plan accordingly.

  •     Thursday, Sept. 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM
  •     Saturday, Sept. 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  •     Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM