Upcoming Events

DECEMBER

Fri Dec 15, 12:20 PM Friday Marketplace (Lavender Kinder)

Fri Dec 22, 2:15 PM Friday Marketplace (Soules)

Mon Dec 25 to Fri Jan 5 WINTER BREAK – NO SCHOOL

 

JANUARY

Tue Jan 9, 5:30 PM – Guild Meeting

Thu Jan 11, 8:15 AM – FINAL Visitation Day

Fri Jan 12, 2:15 PM  – Friday Marketplace (Baradat)

Mon Jan 15 – NO SCHOOL – Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday

Thu Jan 18 – Whetstone Class Play

Fri Jan 18, 2:15 PM – Friday Marketplace (Marks)

Sat Jan 20 – Dance Thru The Decades

Tue Jan 23, 6:00 PM – Parent Ed Night – Amy Allesandri

Thu Jan 25, 6:00 PM – Strings Concert

Fri Jan 25, 12:25PM – Short day grades 7-8

Fri Jan 25, 2:15 PM – Friday Marketplace (Whetstone)

Sat Jan 26, 10:00 AM to Noon – Knit-a-Thon Kickoff

 

FEBRUARY
Thu Feb 1, 6:00 PM – String Concert
Fri Feb 2, 2:15 PM – Friday Marketplace (Stagnaro)
Tue Feb 6, 6:00 PM – Parent Speaker Series with Amy Allesandri
Thu Feb 8 – Darke Class Play
Fri Feb 9, 2:15 PM – Friday Marketplace (Darke)
Mon Feb12 – HOLIDAY NO SCHOOL
Thu Feb 15 – Stagnaro Class Play
Mon Feb19 – HOLIDAY NO SCHOOL

MARCH
March 19-23 – Grades 1-6 Early Dismissal (12:20)
March 26-30 – Spring Break-No School

APRIL
April 7 – Earth and Vine Dinner and Auction
April 22 – Neighborhood Pancake Breakfast and Bike Rodeo

MAY
May 6 – Whole World Festival 12-3:00
May 23 – Open House Dinner 5:30
May 28 – Memorial Day No School

JUNE
June 5 – Volunteer Tea 7:30 AM
June 13 – Grades Closing Ceremony 8:15 and Grade 8 Promotion at Alice Birney
June 14 – Last Day of School, Grades 1-8 Early dismissal 12:20 and Grade 8 Promotion at Alice Birney

Alice Birney Parent Speaker Series

Save the date(s) for our Parent Speaker Series.  All presentations will begin at 6:00 PM in the Alice Birney cafeteria.  Please stay tuned for more information to follow.

Tuesday, January 23 – Amy Allesandri

Tuesday, February 6 – Allegra Allesandri

Tuesday, March 13 – Arts Through the Grades

Tuesday, April 10 – Arts Through the Grades