Upcoming Events

FEBRUARY

Sat Feb 22, Time TBD Waldorf Basketball Tournament (Sacramento Waldorf)

Sun Feb 23, Time TBD Waldorf Basketball Tournament (Sacramento Waldorf)

Fri Feb 28, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Melman

 

MARCH

Fri Mar 6, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Whetstone

Sat Mar 7, 8:30-10:00 AM Community Pancake Breakfast and Bike Rodeo

Tue Mar 10, 5:30 PM Guild Meeting

Fri Mar 13, 12:20 PM (through Mar 20) Early Dismissal Grades 1-6

Fri Mar 13, 12:20 PM Friday Marketplace – Olmstead

Wed Mar 18, 7:00 PM South Land Park Neighborhood Association Annual Meeting (Pony Express)

Earth and Vine! Save the Date Saturday, March 28

 

APRIL

Fri Apr 3, 12:20 PM Early Dismissal Grades 7-8

Fri Apr 3, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Hall-Sandlund

Mon Apr 6 – Fri Apr 10 SPRING BREAK (NO SCHOOL)

SAVE THE DATE

Sunday, May 3 Whole World Festival