Upcoming Events

MAY

Thu May 23, 8:15 AM to 10:00 AM Crafts & Conversation
(A-Frame – No Kids)

Thu May 23 Snyder Class Play

Fri May 24, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Olmstead

Mon May 27 MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY – NO SCHOOL

Wed May 29, 5:30 to 7:00 PM Open House

Thu May 30, 8:15 AM to 10:00 AM Crafts & Conversation
(A-Frame – No Kids)

Thu May 30 Marks Class Play

Fri May 31 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Darke

JUNE
Tue Jun 4, 7:30 AM Volunteer Tea

Tue Jun 4, 5:30 PM Guild Meeting

Fri Jun 7, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Track and Field

Wed Jun 12, 8:15 AM Closing Ceremony

Thu Jun 13, 12:20 PM – Last Day of School – Early Dismissal All Grades

Sat Jun 15, 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM Alice Birney Public Waldorf turns 25!
(on campus)

 

AUGUST
Thu Aug 29, 8:00 AM First Day of School