Upcoming Events

JANUARY

Thu Jan 10, 8:00 AM Visitation Day

Fri Jan 11, 2:12 PM  Friday Marketplace – Rose Kindergarten

Thu Jan 15, 5:30 PM Guild Meeting

Fri Jan 18, 2:12 PM  Friday Marketplace – Lavender Kindergarten

Mon Jan 21 MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY NO SCHOOL

Fri Jan 25, 2:12 PM  Friday Marketplace – Baradat

Sat Jan 26, 10 AM to Noon Knit-A-Thon Kick-Off

 

FEBRUARY

Fri Feb 1, 2:12 PM  Friday Marketplace – Gallagher

Fri Feb 8, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Vanderklay

Mon Feb 11 WASHINGTON’S BIRTHDAY NO SCHOOL

Fri Feb 15, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Ferraz

Mon Feb 18 PRESIDENTS DAY NO SCHOOL

Fri Feb 22, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Baradat

Fri Mar 1, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Sarlis

Fri Mar 8, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Hall-Sandlund/Lee

Sat Mar 9, 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM Neighborhood Pancake Breakfast

Tue Mar 12, 5:30 PM Guild Meeting

Thu Mar 14 Soules Class Play

Fri Mar 15, 12:20 PM Early Dismissal Grades 1-6 Only

Fri Mar 15, 12:20 PM Friday Marketplace – Reed

Mon Mar 18 to Fri Mar 22, 12:20 PM Early Dismissal Grades 1-6 Only

Thu Mar 21 Darke Class Play

Fri Mar 21, 12:20 PM Friday Marketplace – Elson

Thu Mar 28 Olmstead Class Play

Fri Mar 29, 12:20 PM Early Dismissal Grades 7-8 Only

Fri Mar 29, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Ballardares/Melman

Thu Apr 4 Gallagher Class Play 

Fri Apr 5, 2:12 PM Friday Marketplace – Snyder

Sat Apr 6 EARTH & VINE (Urban Hive)